首页 > 招生与录取 > 奖学金政策



为了使国际化的教育向综合能力优异、学习勤奋刻苦的学生开放,我校特设立全额奖学金、校长奖学金及大学入学奖学金。奖学金授予在奖学金考试中综合能力优异的学生,其目的是激励和培养富有上进心的中国籍学生。

全额奖学金
我校根据奖学金考试评估制度,给综合成绩非常优异的学生提供高中学费奖学金,奖学金则用于在我校就读高中3年所需学费(即国际文凭组织IBO体制MYP5、DP1、DP2年级)。除学费之外的各种费用皆由学生及家长自行承担。如:年建校费、注册费、班车费、午餐费、文具费等。
 
校长奖学金
我校根据校长奖学金考试评估制度,给综合成绩优异者提供高中学费奖学金,奖学金则用于在我校就读高中3年所需学费的50%(即国际文凭组织IBO体制MYP5、DP1、DP2年级)。其中另外50%的学费和除学费之外的各种费用皆由学生及家长自行承担。如:年建校费、注册费、班车费、午餐费、文具费等。
 
大学入学奖学金
我校为毕业后考入并就读当年世界综合排名前20位大学的学生提供大学入学奖学金,奖励标准为一次性1万美元;如学生因任何原因无法就读所考取的大学,我校将一次性提供3千美元的奖学金。.

Home > Admissions > Scholarship Policy



CAIS has established high school tuition scholarships and university scholarships for students who study hard and achieve excellent comprehensive result. The purpose of establishing the scholarship is to motivate all students’ to progress further.

Full Scholarship

According to the scholarship evaluation system, CAIS provides a tuition scholarship to high school students who have exceptional results.  The scholarship is for three years of tuition for high school students (that is the students in grades MYP5, DP1, DP2 of IBO).  Other fees are paid by students and parents themselves. These include Registration Fee, Transportation Fee, Capital Levy Fee, Stationery Fee, Lunch Fee.

Principal’s Scholarship

According to the scholarship evaluation system, CAIS provides a scholarship to high school students who have exceptional results. The scholarship is for 50% of three-years of tuition for high school students (that is the students in grades MYP5, DP,1 DP2 of IBO).  The other 50% of fees are paid for by students’ and parents. Additionally Registration Fee, Transportation Fee, Capital Levy Fee, Stationery Fee, Lunch Fee, are to be paid.

University Scholarship

CAIS provides a University Scholarship to students who gain entry to one of the top 20 universities in the world. The incentive standard is 10,000 USD.